Lunch Idea: Stacked English Muffin

Image

This is not really a recipe, rather just a yummy idea . . . . and it’s what I had for lunch today! This was so satisfying! I used a vegan english muffin that I made last night and started stacking 🙂 I toasted the muffin then added on some hummus with pepper, next up I smeared some creamy avocado on, then I topped that off with some fresh cherry tomatoes and finally I finished it off with the left over sauce from my stuffed zucchini flowers. I ate as an open sandwich, I tried closing it but it was too overwhelming and opened was just better in my opinion.

2 thoughts on “Lunch Idea: Stacked English Muffin

  1. Pingback: Cashew Basil Ricotta Stuffed Zucchini Flowers | Vegan Adventures

Leave a Reply

